International Journal for Educational Media and Technology Editorial Board

The International Journal for Educational Media and Technology, collaboratively published twice a year from 2016 by the JAEMS (Japan Association for Educational Media Studies) in Japan and the KAEIM (Korean Association for Educational Information and Media) in Korea, is the peer-reviewed scholarly journal in the field of media studies in education and training. The Editorial Board consists of internationally renowned and active researchers in the field.

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Innwoo Park (Korea University, Korea) Shinichi Sato (Nihon Fukushi University, Japan)

Managing Editor

Masayuki Murakami (Osaka University, Japan)

Guest Editors

Curtis P. Ho (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Bert Kimura (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA)

Advisers to Editors-in-Chief

Hoseung Byun (Chungbuk National University, President of KAEIM)
Wakio Oyanagi (Nara University of Education, President of JAEMS)
Mi Ryang Kim (Sungkyunkwan University, Editor-in-Chief of Educational Information and Media, KAEIM)

Haruo Kurokami (Kansai University, Editor-in-Chief of Educational Media Research, JAEMS)

Board Members

Hiroyuki Aoki (International Christian University, Japan)

Elizabeth Boling (Indiana University, USA)

Young Hoan Cho (Seoul National University, Korea)

Vanessa Dennen (Florida State University, USA)

Barbara Grabowski (Pennsylvania State University, USA)

Insook Han (Temple University, USA)

Insung Jung (International Christian University, Japan)

Jong Won Jung (University of Ulsan, Korea)

Yukari Kato (Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan)

John Keller (Florida State University, USA)

Eunjin Kim (Korea University, Korea)

Nari Kim (University of Wisconsin, USA)

Gila Kurtz (Holon Institute of Technology, Israel)

Kyungbin Kwon (Indiana University, USA)

Thanomporn Laohajaratsang (Chiang Mai University, Thailand)

Ji-Yeon Lee (Inha University, Korea)

Sungwoong Lee (University of West Georgia, USA)

Terumi Miyazoe (Tokyo University of Science, Japan)

Takehiro Morita (Kansai Gaidai University, Japan)

1

Sung Hee Park (Gachon University, Korea)
Ferdinand B. Pitagan (UNESCO, Paris, France)
Seak Zoon Roh (Sungshin Women's University, Korea)
Wonsug Shin (Incheon National University, Korea)
J. Michael Spector (University of North Texas, USA)